Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 12th, 2008

Veggie meme

There’s a veggie meme running these days, and surprisingly, there’s been a number of stuff listed that I’ve eaten already, so I’m not too ashamed of taking my turn. Given prices for meats in France, I’ve been practicing ‘vegetarianism’ by economic necessity as a late student, so I guess it somewhat helped a bit. What’s more, since I am opportunistically prone to freeganism (when I realised it isn’t that worse), you guess I’m way more reluctant about junked meats than greens, vegs and fruits…

Bolded = tried (thought this is not exhaustive, given I hadn’t time to check for food names and I may have eaten some of them):

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 83 other followers