Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 18th, 2009

… Will sleep in my car.

Read Full Post »

(Some French below)

Apparently, I have a regular (if not addicted) reader at Seclin (North of France). The kind of regular I can’t know about without tracking down of some sort, because she/he doesn’t dare to comment. Dear reader, I outed you thanks to wordpress being target to Quantcast (which I serenpiditiously found when looking for a friend)* and being confirmed by the new widget I added down on the left side of Seeds Aside. Why do I care? Well, there are great odds that we might be colleagues, I’m therefore enquiring. Please leave a comment or send an email at seedsaside [at] gmail, I would be happy to know you…

(Incidently, I would be happy to find out about regulars that keep lurking too, please leave a comment in here!).

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 84 other followers